Trust. Courage. Passion.

Creativity. Consistency. Vigor.

Whatever you want to tell about yourself and your strengths - save the words. Because a good picture is known to say more. I help people to develop and reveal their strengths in front of the camera.

"With sensitivity and experience, I work with you to create the image you want to embody.

#wildimages

SERVICES

Identity & Identification

#wildcorporatebranding

Appreciation is the key to success.

#wildemployerbranding

Immortalize moments

#wildlifestyle

Story becomes history

#wildpersonalities

Your most important resource: competence

#wildhealthcare

Viviane Wild, photographer from Berlin with focus on corporate photography.

With many years of experience I stage executives, employees and product users in work or lifestyle environments. With empathy I create authentic business portraits and employer branding motifs together with my clients.

My passion: Visual Storytelling.

The result: an unmistakable corporate identity.

"The identity of a company is largely determined by the people who move it forward."

CONSULTATION

01

In accordance with the wishes and ideas of my clients, I design visual worlds and provide professional advice on possible implementation options. Together we will sharpen your photo idea and develop a tailor-made concept for the realization of the photo shooting.

PRODUCTION

02

Detailed preparation is reflected in the final result. I offer all production steps necessary for a smooth running photo production in a coordinated way from one source - from budget control to coordination of hair & make-up and post production.

VIDEO & FILM

03

In cooperation with experienced videographers I develop and realize concepts for corporate and advertising films of my clients. My services here range from the initial idea to a jointly developed storyboard to the supervision of the shooting.

Vertrauen. Mut. Leidenschaft.

Kreativität. Beständigkeit. Kraft.

Was auch immer Sie über sich und Ihre Stärken erzählen möchten – sparen Sie sich die Worte. Denn ein gutes Bild sagt bekanntlich mehr. Ich helfe Menschen dabei, ihre Stärken vor der Kamera zu entfalten und offenzulegen.

» Mit Feingefühl und Erfahrung arbeite ich mit Ihnen das Image heraus, das Sie verkörpern möchten.

#wildimages

LEISTUNGEN

Identität & Identifikation

#wildcorporatebranding

Wertschätzung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

#wildemployerbranding

Momente verewigen

#wildlifestyle

Aus Story wird History

#wildpersonalities

Ihre wichtigste Ressource: Kompetenz

#wildhealthcare

Viviane Wild, Fotografin aus Berlin mit Schwerpunkt Unternehmensfotografie.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung inszeniere ich Führungskräfte, Beschäftigte und Produktanwender in Arbeits- oder Lifestyle-Umfeldern. Mit Empathie kreiere ich mit meinem Kunden authentische Business Portraits und Employer Branding Motive.

Meine Leidenschaft: Visual Storytelling.

Das Ergebnis: eine unverwechselbare Corporate Identity.

"Die Identität eines Unternehmens wird maßgeblich von den Menschen geprägt, die es nach vorne bringen."

BERATUNG

01

In Abgleich mit den Wünschen und Ideen meiner Kunden konzipiere ich Bildwelten und berate professionell hinsichtlich möglicher Umsetzungsvarianten. Gemeinsam wird ihre Fotoidee geschärft und ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Konzept zur Realisierung des Fotoshootings entwickelt.

PRODUKTION

02

Eine detaillierte Vorbereitung zeigt sich im Endergebnis. Ich biete alle Produktionsschritte koordiniert aus einer Hand an, die für eine reibungslos verlaufende Fotoproduktion notwendig sind – von der Budgetkontrolle über die Koordinierung von Hair & Make-up bis hin zur Postproduktion.

VIDEO & FILM

03

In Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Videographern entwickel und realisiere ich Konzepte für Unternehmen- und Werbefilme meiner Kunden. Von der Erstidee über ein gemeinsam entwickeltes Storyboard bis hin zur Begleitung des Drehs reichen hier meine Dienstleistungen.

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner